1st Annual MPPSC Awards Banquet

MPPSC hosted our 1st Annual Awards Banquet on Saturday, May 25 at Lester's Farm Chalet on Pearltown Road.

We recognize the hard work and dedication of our skaters and had the chance to celebrate with them!

Competitive Skater of the Year - Katie Slaney

Star Skater of the Year - Jenna Bradley

Program Assistant of the Year- Madison Abbott Billard

Betty Brett Performance Award - Abby Pace

Barbara Predham Volunteer Award - Perry Dalton

Hardest Worker Awards

Junior - Allie Ryan, Intermediate - Claire Farrell & Julia Yang, Senior - Sarah Burry & Katie Slaney

Rockstar Awards

Junior - Adison Locke, Intermediate - Brooklyn Smith, Senior - Rachael Tuff & McKenna Mercer

Skate Canada Gold Skills Pin

Blayre Way, Rebecca Combden, Caroline Sutton, Lauren Coombs

Skate Canada Gold Interpretive Pin

McKenna Mercer, Claire Bennett

Skate Canada Gold FreeSkate Pin

Katie Slaney, Ebyni Clarke, Rachael Tuff

Posted in Club Business, News Archives, Notices on May 26, 2019.

News Categories